All About April Q11: The Forgotten Book

qa

 

Fun fact: I just moved and one of the worse and best times to be a reader is when you have to move. It’s utterly terrible because there are just tons and tons of heavy boxes to move, but fun because you get to rediscover some of the books you might have forgotten you own. I for one found a bunch of science fiction and non fiction I forgot I owned.

 

So, stop and scan your shelves – it’s okay, I’ll wait. Are there any books you’re surprised you own?

Leave a Reply

