All About April Q7: When’s the Best Time to Read

qa

 

When is the best time to read?

 

Kudos to you if you thought to yourself ANYTIME, but I want to know if there is a better time of day to read.

 

For me, when I read at night, I usually read more pages than when I read during the day. It’s easier for me to sacrifice sleep for a few pages more than it is for me to try and squeeze a few pages in during the day. Mainly because I have such a hard time pulling myself out of a book in order to make all my appointments. I would be late anywhere and everywhere all for the sake of one chapter more. So, I end up doing a lot of night reading.

 

What about you? When’s your best time to read?

Leave a Reply

