Some Posts I Have Liked

I’ve been going through the “posts I like” feature in my WordPress reader, and I decided to take a moment and highlight some of the posts I came across that I found helpful, interesting, or just plain awesome.

 

A Writer’s Path: How to Have Stronger Character Beginnings 

Book Geeks Anonymous: 9 Authors Whose Books I Want to Try

Daily (write): Do You Mark the #Books you #Read

Fiction All Day: What We Forget While Writing

Nerdy Book Club: Ten Alternatives to Book Reports by Mary Catherine Miller

Read to Write Stories: 12 Writing Exercises from 2014

Write me a book, John: Do Your Characters Sleep?

 

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

